Reblog :White Nationalist Richard Spencer and his “Asian girlfriends”; from MotherJones.com

an aggregate website devoted to exploring the darker, sociological implications of the world's greatest imbalance of interracial and intercultural relationships.

This article was just published today on MotherJones.com. Nearly two years after I started writing this blog.

It’s long, and it’s devoted to Richard Spencer, a white nationalist – and a famous one.

One bit stood out – his love of Asian girls. As if you needed more proof that racist white men love Asian women because Asian women are just as racist as them – even more so than white women.

Let me put this as bluntly as I can.

I am not jealous. I am in fact turned off by Asian women and their behavior, and have been for most of my life; when I was young I flat out avoided Asian women because I was afraid they would like me only because I was half White. Such was their reputation. I also find their behavior more or less repugnant, how cold and calculating so many of them…

View original post 540 more words

Leave a Reply

