Asian and half Asian self hatred explained

The Half Asian Reality; The Truth About Asian Women and White Men, from the half-Asian son of White father and a Chinese mother

gdbb4r0fimlcqbnuixltd6lk77aug_8bcycixdiheba

I am a self hating Eurasian like many others. Many half Asians with Asian mothers, when pressed, will openly deny they are Asian, and will view being Asian as a terrible thing. You are welcome to test this hypothesis on any half Asian male (especially those with Asian mothers) – just suggest that he looks Asian in a subtle way and watch his reaction. For ten years, I would cut my hair very short, hold my jaw in a certain position, maintain a certain weight, in order to look as white as possible. I was in no delusion that Whiteness was an amazing commodity, and that Asianness was bad, especially when my friends would taunt me for being half Asian.

Again, my father was a very tall, very Aryan looking man – the idea of “superior blood” is so ingrained in Asian women that Nazi eugenics, apparently pales in comparison;

View original post 605 more words

Leave a Reply

