Branching Out

Dear Diary,

I have decided to branch out of my private blog spaces and try to associate myself with a community of bloggers that address important issues on race relations. My first attempt is with YOMYOMF. Please check me out at http://www.yomyomf.com/users/azngrl4whitegod/ and comment on my posts. I just shared a couple from my diary for now but if it gains traction I will write more for the site. 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 6.58.38 PM

Also, I created a reddit for community discussion. Please come and engage as we talk about issues related to racial identity and relations (see https://www.reddit.com/r/AznGrl4WhiteGods/).

image

I hope to talk to you all there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

